Welcome to the online store for the DawgHouse at Saint Ursula Academy!

We invite you to browse our online store to find all of your Saint Ursula Academy uniform, spirit wear, books, and gift item needs. All proceeds from the DawgHouse benefit Saint Ursula Academy's Scholarship Fund.



Why Choose Us?

The DawgHouse was established to provide spirit wear to Saint Ursula students. Over the years it has grown to include uniforms, required reading, spirit wear, gifts, gift certificates and more. We try to offer something for everyone in a variety of styles, colors and sizes. It’s one-stop shopping for all of your SUA needs.

All proceeds from the DawgHouse benefit Saint Ursula Academy’s Scholarship Fund.

MORE INFORMATION

FANWEAR - In addition to uniform, reading, spirit wear and gift items, the DawgHouse offers Fan Wear at the beginning of each athletic season so parents and fans can have great Bulldog gear to sport at games, meets and matches.

SPECIAL HOURS - The DawgHouse is open for many of Saint Ursula's special events for your convenience. (Check our hours for special times.)

LINK YOUR KROGER CARD - You can help support the DawgHouse Scholarship Fund by simply by linking your Kroger Rewards Customer number to Saint Ursula Academy! Go online to krogercommunityrewards.com and register your rewards number to our Non-Profit Organization (NPO) Number, GC601. Every time you make a Kroger purchase, Kroger will make a donation to SUA!

“I always found everything I needed for my daughter in the DawgHouse, and I found a few things for myself as well! The DawgHouse shop is beautiful and has a great selection. I found all of the uniform items she needed and even ordered her required reading books each year. The staff is super helpful and friendly."

Gretchen Wrolstad '85

Parent of Isabel '18

Location

The DawgHouse is located at 1322 E McMillan Street in the Arleene Fox Keller '58 Student Center.  This is at the intersection of McMillan and Bell Streets.  Parking is available in the rear of the building accessible from Bell Street or on nearby streets.  There is a doorbell at the front corner door of the "Keller Center" that will provide you access to the DawgHouse.

*The DawgHouse at Saint Ursula Academy Special Hours

                    Beginning of School Special Hours 

 Monday, August 12 - Friday, August 16 from 8:00 AM-3:30 PM

          The DawgHouse will be Open the following days:

Friday, September 13 from 5:00-7:00 during a Taste of SUA

Saturday, September 14 from 11:00-4:00 for Reunion Weekend

Sunday, December 8 from 9:00-4:00 for Christmas Shopping

Wednesday, January (tbd) from 7:30-4:00 for Enrollment Day

(______)day, February (tbd) from X:XX - X:XX for scheduling 

           The DawgHouse will be Closed the following days:

                     Summer Break - May 20 - August 11 

Friday, August 30 - In Service

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Friday, October 18 - Exams and Fall Break

Friday, November 1 - SUA Scholarship Walk

Monday, November 25 - Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 16 - Friday, January 3 - Christmas Break

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February, 17 - President's Day

Mondy, February 25 - Friday, February 28 - Spiritual Journey Week

Thursday, March 12 - Friday, March 13 - Exams

Monday, March 16 - In Service

Friday, April 10 - Friday, April 17 - Easter Break

May 18 - August 10 - Summer Break

The DawgHouse

1322 E McMillan Street

Store Hours

Monday — Friday

11:00 AM —2:00 PM

- Open Regular School Days

- Special Hours are posted above.*