The DawgHouse at Saint Ursula Academy

The DawgHouse's last day before Christmas Break is Friday, December 13th.  Our hours this week are 11:00-2:00.

Why Choose Us?

The DawgHouse was established to provide spirit wear to Saint Ursula students. Over the years it has grown to include uniforms, required reading, spirit wear, gifts, gift certificates and more. We try to offer something for everyone in a variety of styles, colors and sizes. It’s one-stop shopping for all of your SUA needs.

All proceeds from the DawgHouse benefit Saint Ursula Academy’s Scholarship Fund.

MORE INFORMATION

FANWEAR - In addition to uniform, reading, spirit wear and gift items, the DawgHouse offers Fan Wear at the beginning of each athletic season so parents and fans can have great Bulldog gear to sport at games, meets and matches.

SPECIAL HOURS - The DawgHouse is open for many of Saint Ursula's special events for your convenience. (Check our hours for special times.)

LINK YOUR KROGER CARD - You can help support the DawgHouse Scholarship Fund by simply by linking your Kroger Rewards Customer number to Saint Ursula Academy! Go online to krogercommunityrewards.com and register your rewards number to our Non-Profit Organization (NPO) Number, GC061. Every time you make a Kroger purchase, Kroger will make a donation to SUA!

“I always found everything I needed for my daughter in the DawgHouse, and I found a few things for myself as well! The DawgHouse shop is beautiful and has a great selection. I found all of the uniform items she needed and even ordered her required reading books each year. The staff is super helpful and friendly."

Gretchen Wrolstad '85
Parent of Isabel '18

Location

The DawgHouse is located at 1322 E McMillan Street in the Arleene Fox Keller '58 Student Center.  This is at the intersection of McMillan and Bell Streets.  Parking is available in the rear of the building accessible from Bell Street or on nearby streets.  There is a doorbell at the front corner door of the "Keller Center" that will provide you access to the DawgHouse.

*Special Hours for the DawgHouse

          The DawgHouse will be Open the following days:

Friday, September 13 from 5:00-7:00 - Taste of SUA

Sunday, October 27 from 1:00-3:30  - Open House

Sunday, December 8 from 9:00-4:00  -  Christmas Shopping

Wednesday, January 29 from 7:00-4:00 - Enrollment Day

Wednesday, February 12 and Tuesday, February 18 from 3:30 to 8:00 - 2024 Course Scheduling 

Tuesday, April 28 & Wednesday, April 29 from 3:30 to 7:00 and Saturday, May 2 from 8:00 to 11:30 - Freshmen Fittings

           The DawgHouse will be Closed the following days:

Friday, August 30 - In Service

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Friday, October 18 - Exams and Fall Break

Friday, November 1 - SUA Scholarship Walk

Monday, November 25 - Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 16 - Friday, January 3 - Christmas Break

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February, 17 - President's Day

Monday, February 25 - Friday, February 28 - Spiritual Journey Week

Thursday, March 12 - Friday, March 13 - Exams

Monday, March 16 - In Service

Friday, April 10 - Friday, April 17 - Easter Break

Friday, April 24 - In Service

May 18 - August 10 - Summer Break

The DawgHouse

1322 E McMillan Street

Store Hours

Monday — Friday

11:00 AM —2:00 PM

- Open Regular School Days

- Special Hours are posted above.*

- Please allow 24 hours for your order to be processed. You will receive an email when your order is ready to be picked up in the DawgHouse. Orders are not processed on days that the DawgHouse is closed. Orders received over Christmas Break will be processed when the DawgHouse reopens after break.